Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Monday, December 9, 2019 Pharmacy Technician
Monday, December 9, 2019 Makeup Artistry
Monday, December 9, 2019 Legal administrative assistant
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Music
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Fashion
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Automotive trades
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Networking technology
Thursday, December 12, 2019 English as an additional language
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Access to careers and education
Monday, December 17, 2019 English as an additional language
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Building service worker
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Building manager certificate
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Networking technology
Monday, January 13, 2020 Legal administrative assistant
Monday, January 13, 2020 Building service worker
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Hair design
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Esthetics
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Music
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Adult special education
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Dental hygiene
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Music
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Access to Practical Nursing
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Music
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Adult special education
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Music
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hair design
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Esthetics
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Adult special education
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Music
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Access to Practical Nursing
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Baking and pastry arts