NOTICE: 

Users may experience limited functionality across vcc.ca on Feb. 18 and 19 due to scheduled maintenance.

More details
logo

You may select an information session from the list to view its schedule.

Session DateInformation Session
Monday, February 20, 2017 Administrative assistant
Monday, February 20, 2017 Samsung Tech Institute - Appliance Repair Technician - Professional Pathways
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Music
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Culinary arts
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Automotive trades
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Teaching English to speakers of other languages (TESOL)
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 CAD and BIM Technologies
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Addiction and Community counselling skills
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Access to careers and education
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Leadership, Administration and Management
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Access to careers and education
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Hospitality management
Monday, February 27, 2017 Medical transcriptionist
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 University transfer
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 First-year University Transfer Engineering Certificate
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 First-year University Transfer Computing Science and Software Systems Certificate
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 English as an additional language
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Early Childhood Education Diploma Program
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Early Childhood Care and Education Certificate
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Automotive trades
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Adult upgrading
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Adult special education
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Teaching English to speakers of other languages (TESOL)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Access to careers and education
Friday, March 3, 2017 Jewellery art and design
Saturday , March 4, 2017 Fashion
Monday, March 6, 2017 Music
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Dental Assisting - Certified
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Hospitality management
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Dental reception coordinator
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Building service worker
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Automotive trades
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Access to careers and education
Thursday, March 9, 2017 English as an additional language
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Interpreting Award of Achievement
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 English as an additional language
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Automotive trades
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Visual Communications Design Diploma - Advanced Entrance
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Visual Communications Design Diploma
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Visual Communications Design Certificate
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Teaching English to speakers of other languages (TESOL)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Accelerated gemmology
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Interpreting Award of Achievement
Monday, March 20, 2017 Samsung Tech Institute - Appliance Repair Technician - Professional Pathways
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Music
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Culinary arts
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Skin and body therapy (esthetics)
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Hair design
Thursday, March 23, 2017 English as an additional language
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Hospitality management
tuesday, March 28, 2017 University transfer
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 First-year University Transfer Engineering Certificate
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 First-year University Transfer Computing Science and Software Systems Certificate
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 English as an additional language
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Adult upgrading
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 CAD and BIM Technologies
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Adult special education
Monday, April 3, 2017 Music
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Hospitality management
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Dental Assisting - Certified
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Teaching English to speakers of other languages (TESOL)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Dental reception coordinator
Friday, April 7, 2017 Jewellery art and design
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Teaching English to speakers of other languages (TESOL)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 CAD and BIM Technologies
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Fashion
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Baking and pastry arts
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Culinary arts
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Teaching English to speakers of other languages (TESOL)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 CAD and BIM Technologies
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Adult special education
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Hospitality management
Friday, May 5, 2017 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Hospitality management
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Teaching English to speakers of other languages (TESOL)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 CAD and BIM Technologies
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Fashion
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Culinary arts
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Skin and body therapy (esthetics)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Hair design
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 CAD and BIM Technologies
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Hospitality management
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 CAD and BIM Technologies
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Culinary arts
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 CAD and BIM Technologies
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Adult special education
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 CAD and BIM Technologies
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Culinary arts