logo

VCC International

Important Dates

 

2017
 Monday  February 13  BC Family Day Closed
 Thursday  February 23

Online Drop Deadline - Last day to drop online March to April courses

Last day to change registration status from credit to audit - March UT/Academic Upgrade courses

 
Tuesday February 28

Online Registration Deadline: Last day to register March to April UT/Academic upgrade courses

First day of Class: March MTWR & TR UT/Academic Upgrade courses

 

 
Wednesday  March 1

First Day of Class: March UT/Academic Upgrade Courses MW

 
Friday March 3

Drop Deadline: Last day to drop in-person for March start courses. No "W" grade will appear on academic record.

 
Tuesday March 14

Indigenous Student Registration Opens: Spring term - in person only

 
Thursday March 16

Registrations Opens: College Foundation & University Transfer Spring Term

 
Tuesday  March 21

$50 late registration fee applies to March start courses

 
Monday March 27

Last Day to Withdraw: January to April UT/Academic Upgrade Courses

 
Monday April 10

Last Day to Withdraw: March to April UT/Academic Upgrade Courses

 
 Friday  April 14  Good Friday Closed
 Monday  April 17  Easter Monday Closed
Wednesday April 26

Last day to drop online: May 2017 CF/UT courses

Last day to change Credit to Audit: May 2017 CF/UT courses

 
Monday  May 1

Online Registration Deadline: May 2017 CF/UT courses

First Day of Class: May 2017 CF/UT courses MTWR or MW

 
Tuesday May 2

First Day of Class: May 2017 CF/UT courses TR

 
Friday May 5

Drop Deadline: Last day to drop May CF/UT courses. No "W" grade will appear on academic record

 
Monday May 8

Last Day to Register in Person: May 2017 CF/UT courses

 
Tuesday May 23

$50 Late Registration Fee applies: May 2017 CF/UT courses

 
Monday June 12

Last Day to Withdraw: May to June CF/UT coureses

 
Wednesday June 28

Last day to drop online: July start CF/UT courses

Last day to change Credit to Audit: July start CF/UT courses

 
Monday July 3

Canada Day: College Closed

 
Tuesday July 4

Online Registration Deadline: July CF/UT courses

First Day of Class: July CF/UT TR courses

 
Wednedsay  July 5

First Day of Class: July CF/UT MW courses

 
Monday July 10

Drop Deadline: Last day to drop in person for July CF/UT courses. No "W" will appear on academic record.

 
Tuesday July 11

In person registration Deadline: July CF/UT courses

 
Tuesday July 25

$50 Late Registration Fee applies: July 2017 CF/UT courses

 
Wednesday July 27

Last Day to Withdraw: May to August CF/UT courses 

 
Monday August 14

Last Day to Withdraw: July to August CF/UT courses